

KIT'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

STUDENTS ACHIEVEMENTS (AY 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Achivement Category	Programme/ Details	Achievement	Organization/ held at
1	Harshad Sitaram Kamble	Technical Event	Project based learning (PBL) Competition	FIRST	MAYURA AICTE IDEA LAB
2	Tanvi Bajirao Patil	Technical Event	SETU Event	FIRST	Annasaheb Dange college of engineering and technology, Ashta.
3	Kanishka	Non- Technical Event	4th place in DYP-MUN and Special mention in SATYA-MUN	RUNNER UP	E - Cell, DYP Engineering College, Kasba Bawda
4	Shruti Suresh Udale	Technical Event	Project based learning (PBL) Competition	SECOND	Mayura AICTE IDEA Lab
5	Sanika Jagdish Tirmare	Technical Event	Project based learning (PBL) Competition	SECOND	MAYURA AICTE IDEA LAB
6	Shravani Sanjay Charankar	Technical Event	Runner up of Poster Making competition presented by EBSB	SECOND	Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat club KIT
7	Shraddha Uttam Chougule	Technical Event	Project based learning (PBL) Competition	THIRD	MAYURA AICTE IDEA Lab
8	Saloni Shankarrav Shinde	Technical Event	Project based learning (PBL) Competition	SECOND	MAYURA AICTE IDEA LAB
9	Rahul Ravindra Hore	Competative Exam	COMPETATIVE EXAM	Selected as Water Conservation Officer	WALMI Government of Maharashtra
10	Vedesh Vivekanand Hiremath	Technical Event	Technical Poster Presentation Competition organised by Nss and Aura club KIT CoEK	THIRD	NSS unit and Aura Club KIT CoEK, awarded by S.Hudli Sir



KIT'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLHAPUR (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

STUDENTS ACHIEVEMENTS (AY 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Achivement Category	Programme/ Details	Achievement	Organization/ held at
11	Srilakshmi Jayant Nair.	Technical Event	Project based learning (PBL) Competition	RUNNER UP	MAYURA AICTE IDEA Lab
12	Sakshi Rajesh Shinde	Technical Event	Project based learning (PBL) Competition	SECOND	Mayura AICTE IDEA LAB
13	Dnyaneshwar Ashok Markad	Technical Event	Aakaar 2024 / Winner of Gatepulse Event	FIRST	Cesa Walchand
14	Omkar Mansing Desai	Gate Exam	GATE 2025 Qualified	GATE 2025 Qualified	IIT Roorkee
15	Dnyaneshwar Ashok Markad	Technical Event	Aakar 2024	FIRST	Cesa Walchand
16	Samiksha Sunil Powar	Technical Event	Poster making and presentation	THIRD	Aura club and NSS
17	Tanvi Bajirao Patil	Technical Event	Setu competition	FIRST	Annasaheb Dange college of engineering and technology, Ashta.
18	Omkar Mansingh D <mark>es</mark> ai	Gate Exam	GATE 2025 Qualified	GATE 2025 Qualified	IIT Roorkee